Fire From The Heartland: The Awakening of the Conservative Woman
Congresswoman Michele Bachmann Ann Coulter Michelle Malkin Phylis Schlafly Sonnie Johnson S.E. Cupp Dana Loesch Congressman Cynthia Lummis Michelle Moore Deneen Borelli Jenny Beth Martin Jamie Radtke Congresswoman Jean Schmidt Michelle Easton Janine Turner


Written & Directed
Stephen K. Bannon

David N. Bossie
Stephen K. Bannon

Supervising Producer
Tien Pasco

Executive Producer
David N. Bossie

Director of Photography
Matthew A. Taylor

Matthew A. Taylor

David Cebert

Appearances by
Congresswoman Michele Bachmann
Deneen Borelli
Ann Coulter
S.E. Cupp
Michelle Easton
Sonnie Johnson
Dana Loesch
Congressman Cynthia Lummis
Michelle Malkin
Jenny Beth Martin
Michelle Moore
Jamie Radtke
Phyllis Schlafly
Congresswoman Jean Schmidt
Janine Turner

Director of Production
Tien Pasco

Post Production Supervisor
Matthew A. Taylor

Assistant Producers
Juliet Maggio
Lauren A. Fleming
Dan Fleuette

Associate Editors
Clare Burns
Jorge Schmidt

Production Assistants
Dylan Myers
Zachary Carlton
Kate Brewster
Julie Drinkard
Jason Nguyen
Arielle Barnett
Mya Brewster
Barry Strongin

Camera Assistant
Clare Burns

Additional Photography
Matt Gottshalk
Garth Gunberg
Kasey Kirby
David Kurtovich
Matthew Trub
Dain Valverde

Graphic Designer
Carol Hilliard

Sound Technicians
Don Barto, Jr.
Matt Freed
Jim Gilchrist
Sean McCormick
Scott Terhark

Steve Seitz
Donald Aros
Tim Gordon
Richard Trub
Richard Usrey

Rhonda Jenkins
Carolyn Marie
Lauretta McCoy
Tamara Robertson
Beth Ryan
Lucy Santamassino

J.T. Mastranadi

Post Production
Henninger Media Services
Ott House Audio

Audio Mixer
Cheryl Ottenritter

Lauren Meschter

Legal Counsel
Michael Boos
Christian Berg
Robert Vandervoort

Lauren Catts

Matt Palumbo

Jeffrey Marschner

Director of Development
Brendan McIntyre

Website Design
Kirk Risinger

New Media Coordinator
Alexa Moutevelis

Linda Britt
Malloy Transcription Service

Best Boy
Griffin Bossie

Best Girls
Isabella Bossie
Lily Campbell Bossie

Special Thanks
Susan Bossie

Wendy Colbert
Staff of Congresswoman Michele Bachmann
Staff of Congressman Cynthia Lummis
Staff of Congresswoman Jean Schmidt
Minnesota GOP
Mark Drake
Gesine Stross
Christina Griffin
Nick DeToustain
Kay Trub
Eli Morse, Altour

Cosi Catering

InfoCision Management Corporation
Gary Taylor
Carl Albright
Heidi Dougherty
Brad White
Mike Shonk
Josh Kaluzne
Dan Revlock
Allan Shuluga

The Omada Group
Todd Grable
Matt Palumbo

HSP Direct
Jamie Hogan
Amy Paul
Matt Schenk

Mike Murray
Greg Christman

Archival Footage Provided by
ABCNews VideoSource
Gregory Aldridge - Valley Vision TV
C-SPAN Archives
Getty Images
The National Archives
NBC News Archives
Streamline Films
Thought Equity Motion
WPA Film Library

Special Appreciation
The Members and Supporters of Citizens United

Board of Directors of Citizens United
Brian Berry
David N. Bossie
Douglas L. Ramsey
John Bliss
Kirby Wilbur
Ron Robinson

Citizens United Productions

This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States and other countries. Unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and/or criminal prosecution.
Copyright © 2010 Citizens United
All Rights Reserved


Citizens United Productions Credits
Copyright 2010 Citizens United
Home About Trailer Media Cast Credits Purchase DVD Buy The DVD Support Our Movie Tell Your Friends Get Email Updates Facebook Twitter YouTube